Stephen Olney Elementary

1378 Douglas Avenue, North Providence, RI 02904
Phone: (401) 233-1160  |  Fax: (401) 618-5631

Principal:  Janine Napolitano

                      Quick Links
      

Please note our address has changed back to 1378 Douglas Ave where our 2019/20 school year will begin

Contact Us

We want to hear from you!

Stephen Olney Elementary prides itself on community, and the most important piece of that is communication. You can count on our well-versed, dependable, and spirited staff members to help you and your child steer through the years at Stephen Olney – a time for exploration and discovery.

Please contact us with any questions, we are happy to help.

Mail us: 1378 Douglas Ave, North Providence R.I. 02904
Give us a call: 401-233-1160
Fax us: 401-618-5631

Address

Individual School Contacts

Administration

Superintendent
401-233-1100
Email: joseph.goho@npsd.k12.ri.us

Principal
Mrs. Janine Napolitano
Email: janine.napolitano@npsd.k12.ri.us

Secretary
Dawn McNeil
Email:dawn.mcneil@npsd.k12.ri.us

 

Kindergarten

Ms. Pompea Imondi: pompea.imondi@npsd.k12.ri.us

Ms. Christina Pirolli: christina.pirolli@npsd.k12.ri.us

Cheryl Thibodeau: cheryl.thibodeau@npsd.k12.ri.us

Grade 1

Mrs. Joyce Federici: joyce.federici@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mrs. Karen Pezza:  karen.pezza@npsd.k12.ri.us

Alacyn Testa: alacyn.testa@npsd.k12.ri.us

Grade 2

Mrs. Leslie Lancia: leslie.lancia@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mrs. Joan Reddy: joan.reddy@npsd.k12.ri.us

Judith Daly: judith.daly@npsd.k12.ri.us

Grade 3

Mrs. Frances Marshall: frances.marshall@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mrs. Cristina Brothers: cristina.brothers@npsd.k12.ri.us

Melissa Bradford: melissa.bradford@npsd.k12.ri.us

Grade 4

Mrs. Cathy Zirilli: catherine.zirilli@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mrs. Melissa D’Amico: melissa.damico@npsd.k12.ri.us

Julie Davia: julie.davia@npsd.k12.ri.us

Grade 5

Ms. Karen Baglini: karen.baglini@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mrs. Gina DeAngelis: gina.deangelis@npsd.k12.ri.us

Christopher Pono: christopher.pono@npsd.k12.ri.us

Grades 2-4 Special Education

Ms. Karli Ipsen: karli.ipsen@npsd.k12.ri.us

Special Ed Resource

Michelle Sanchez: michelle.sanchez@npsd.k12.ri.us

Title 1

Stephanie Ganim: stephanie.ganim@npsd.k12.ri.us

 

 

Resource

Michelle Sanchez: michelle.sanchez@npsd.k12.ri.us

Cynthia Carney: cynthia.carney@npsd.k12.ri.us

Lauren Atemain: lauren.atamain@npsd.k12.ri.us

Academic Support

Ms. Karli Ipsen: karli.ipsen@npsd.k12.ri.us

Physical Education/Health

Mr. Michael Melikian: michael.melikian@npsd.k12.ri.us

Michelle Geremia: michelle.geremia@npsd.k12.ri.us

Library

Cynthia Eastman: cynthia.eastman@npsd.k12.ri.us

Art

Mrs. Amy Tucker: amy.tucker@npsd.k12.ri.us

Music

Mr. Antony Martin: anthony.martin@npsd.k12.ri.us

Reading

Mrs. Louise Bello: louise.bello@npsd.k12.ri.us

Stacy Soccio: stacy.soccio@npsd.k12.ri.us

Social Work

Mrs. Kristine Toic: kristine.toic@npsd.k12.ri.us

Paula Soloman: paula.soloman@npsd.k12.ri.us

Speech and Language Pathologist

Meaghan Lombardo: meaghan.lombardo@npsd.k12.ri.us

Susan Papino: susan.papino@npsd.k12.ri.us

School Nurse

Mrs. Michelle Poirier: michelle.poirier@npsd.k12.ri.us

School Psychologist

Mr. Ralph Montella: ralph.montella@npsd.k12.ri.us

 

Occupational Therapist

Mrs. Michaela Turbitt: michaela.turbitt@npsd.k12.ri.us

ELL

Beata DeConti: beata.deconti@npsd.k12.ri.us